Print Page   |   Sign In
Share |
Regional Chapters serve as local, grassroots subsidiaries of the Wisconsin Psychiatric Association.

Wisconsin’s three Chapters are defined by their geographic regions. Each Chapter elects its own officers and coordinates programming and outreach for members within that region. Each Chapter elects one or more Councilors to represent the Chapter as voting members of the WPA Executive Council.


Milwaukee Chapter

President: Tony Thrasher, DO
ECP Rep: MJ Kramer, MD

Northern Chapter
President: Gabi Hangiandreou, MD
ECP Rep: Meredith Holbrook, MD

Southern Chapter
President: Cindy Stanford, MD
ECP Rep: Eliott Lee, MD