Print Page   |   Sign In
News & Press: Members in the News

WPA Members Achieve Fellow Status

Monday, December 30, 2019  
Share |

The Wisconsin Psychiatric Association congratulates five members who recently achieved Fellow status with the American Psychiatric Association:

  • Kenneth Hermmann, MD
  • Meredith Holbrook, MD
  • Emily Rademacher, DO, MBA
  • Monika Roots, MD
  • Scott Wiener, MD

Fellow status is an honor that reflects a member's dedication to the work of the APA and its district branches. The designation signifies allegiance to the psychiatric profession and comes with the FAPA designation, which is recognized as a mark of leadership in the field.

Newly elected nominees for both Fellow and Distinguished Fellow status will be recognized at a Convocation ceremony on April 27th during the APA 2020 Annual Meeting in Philadelphia.