Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Share |
Committee involvement offers members of the Wisconsin Psychiatric Association the opportunity to directly contribute to the work of the organization while interacting with fellow WPA members who share common interests. Committee participation is a great way for members to network, share ideas and further WPA’s strategic initiatives.


CME Chair
Alexander Fritz, DO

Conference Chairs
John Schneider, MD
Justin Schoen, MD

Ethics Committee Chair

Harold Harsch, MD

Legislative Committee Chair
Ken Robbins, MD
Public Affairs Counselor: Eric Jensen, JD

Membership Committee
Justin Schoen, MD
Gabi Hangiandreou, MD
Angela Janis, MD
John Schneider, MD

Nominating Committee Chair

Jerry Halverson, MD